<u>Training Programme on "Wildlife (Protection) Act & Forest Act" for Judicial Magistrates [P-197-21-22]</u> on 14/03/2022 and 15/03/2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Joydeep Bhattacharya	JM-cum-Rly. Magistrate, 4th Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
2	Niladri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
3	Arijit Mondal-I	JM, 4th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
4	Suchitra Deb	Metropolitan Magistrate, 20th Court, Calcutta
5	Subhadip Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
6	Stotri Saha	JM, 3rd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
7	Sreeparna Routh	JM, Khatra, Bankura
8	Souvik Ghosh	Metropolitan Magistrate, 3rd Court, Calcutta
9	Sourav Das	JM, 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
10	Sourav Adak	JM, 5th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
11	Sosanna Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
12	Soroshi Goswami	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah
13	Somnath Kundu	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
14	Somnath Das	Judicial Magistrate, Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas
15	Smita Saha	Metropolitan Magistrate, 22 nd Court, Calcutta
16	Sk. Md. Arif Hasan	JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah
17	Moumita Mitra	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17th Court, Calcutta
18	Shrinivas Prasad Shah	Metropolitan Magistrate, 15th Court, Calcutta
19	Shivam Mishra	JM, 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
20	Shibasish Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chanchal, Malda
21	Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
22	Abhishek Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
23	Ali Asgor Allauddin Ahmad	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Bankura
24	Aman Singhal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
25	Amartya Chakraborty	JM, 3rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
26	Amit Chakraborty-II	JM, 3rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
27	Anasuya Dey	JM, 6th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
28	Arpita Hira	Judicial Magistrate, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
29	Banibrata Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
30	Chirasree Banerjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 19th Court, Calcutta
31	Dalia Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
32	Dhritiman Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
33	Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharyya	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
34	Dibyendu Nath	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, NJP, Jalpaiguri
35	Jayasri Dey	JM, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
36	Kadambari Adhikary	Municipal Magistrate, 4th Court, Calcutta
37	Khaleda Mannan	Judicial Magistrate, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
38	Manika Chatterjee (nee Saha)	JM, 5th Court, Purba Burdwan
39	Md. Mohibulla	Metropolitan Magistrate, 21st Court, Calcutta
40	Md. Nurjaman Khan	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia